Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search
Who is online?
In total there are 7 users online :: 3 Registered, 3 Hidden and 1 Guest :: 1 Bot

Aidann, Luffy1, viery

Most users ever online was 33 on Fri Dec 24, 2010 10:26 am
Keywords
banner nngo game ship thrones forum england Roster secfenia state show build xbox navy hide censors greensteel mine kill boat skills kingdoms mines half tips funny

A Noob's eye view 5 5 1
Share | 

A Noob's eye view

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Zogdor
Squire

Character sheet
DDO character: Paladin
RK Profession: Weaver

PostSubject: A Noob's eye view   Sat Nov 20, 2010 7:50 am

So, I often find myself walking into a quest and saying "Hi, this is my first time, what do I need? What should I do?" Why is that? It's because I don't take the time to run around reading up on several different threads to find out what's what. So I thought it'd be good to add info here (and if you want external links to the wiki, etc) on quests/slayer areas/raids that you do and make a comment on how you saw them in your noobish eyes Very Happy

I'm going to mostly focus on Packs because that's what I've focused on, it might also help those who have been thinking about which pack to buy, make up their minds about what they want.

Quote :
Red Fens

Levels 6 - 13 (but the quests are level 9)

Where? Enter at the caravan that is near the Guild sellers in House K

How many quests? 3 initial ones + one once the initial 3 are done which can be farmed again and again (N.B. you can repeat the initial ones again, but once you do one, you have to do all 3 again before you can do the final part "Into the Deep")

What to expect? Sahaguin, scorpions, tree stalkers, Wisps (mostly)